Capital Callers and Cuers Association
Membership Role

 

Name, Address and Phone Number

Caller

Cuer

Richard & Karen Ball 

577 23rd Street SE

Salem, Oregon 97301

Phone:  503-364-7186

Karen - (503) 580-7201 (msgs) Lifetime Member
BallKR@comcast.net

 

Retired

Julia Buchheit

6122 Brush Creek

Silverton, Oregon 97381

503-873-5241

Jbuchheit19@gmail.com

Teaches Silver City Squares

 

Julia

Thomas Buchheit

Silverton Oregon 97381

Buchheit.t@gmail.com

Not Available

 

Randy and Sharon Dibble

501 E Illinois #17

Newberg, Oregon 97132

503-538-8954

Swinging Stars

rsdibble@frontier.com

Randy

 

Lynn Dunn - Associate Member

Albany, Oregon

Lanetta72@outlook.com

541-752-0288

Lynn

Bill (Deceased) & Charlotte Jeskey

14620 Kings Valley Hwy

Monmouth, Oregon, 97361

503-838-5113

cjeskey@juno.com

Lebanon Square Circlers

Charlotte

Stephanie & John Lozano

4940 Sunnyside Rd SE Unit F2
Salem, OR 97302

503-341-2684
Independence Wagon Wheelers

StephanieKroft@hotmail.com

Stephanie

Ralph Lambert (Deceased)

Marilyn Schmit Secretary

376 SE Needham ST

Dallas, OR 97338

(503) 508-0539 
froggydancer@live.com

Deceased

Deceased

Bruce Lowther - Website - Delegate, Registered Agent
Judy Russell - Treasurer

1316 E Burnett St.

Stayton, Oregon 97383

(503) 930-0165  Bruce

(503) 991-2161 - Judy
blowther01@gmail.com

jrsquaredancer@gmail.com (Judy)

Dancing Diamonds: Caller Bruce, Cuer - Judy
Timber Twirlers: Bruce Caller

Willamette Squares: Caller Bruce Cuer Judy

Bruce

  Judy

Roger & Linda Putzler - Website Lifetime Member

6213 Nelson Loop SW 
Albany, Oregon 97321 
(541) 926-0051 
caller@ifyoudontask.com
Buccaneers (Eugene)

Roger

Leonard Snodgrass President

Josie Rosenbury

4130 Center St. NE 
Salem OR 97301 
503-510-6238 

503-724-2269 Jose
dancencall@gmail.com

Dancengrin@gmail.com Jose

Braids & Braves - Caller

Leonard

Leonard

Doug & Janet Wilken Lifetime Member

5251 Chapman St. S. 

Salem, Oregon 97306 
(503) 363-3707 
dkwtrain@comcast.net
jowtwin1@comcast.net

Doug - Retired

 

 

BallKR@comcast.net; StephanieKroft@hotmail.com; blowther01@gmail.com; jrsquaredancer@gmail.com; dkwtrain@comcast.net; jowtwin1@comcast.net; dancencall@gmail.com; froggydance@live.com; cjeskey@juno.com; Lanetta72@outlook.com; rsdibble@frontier.com; dancencall@gmail.com; dancengrin@gmail.com; jbuchheit19@gmail.com; Buchheit.t@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: August 2023



c